Bloggers as others see us…

I was kindly asked by a group recently what my top ten posts had been, and so I dug out the statistics and, well I found that the list was not quite what I had imagined. An odd mix really, a bloggers dilemma undoubtedly.  Still having done the exercise I thought I would share it with you.

  1.  Guatemala: Pox Bananas and American Exploitation.
  2. American Stereotypes of Europe put on a map.
  3. Redistricting, Gerrymandering and the American democratic deficit.
  4. United Fruit Company
  5. Pin Up Politicians
  6. The Noble families of America
  7. More stereotype maps of America
  8. Mitt Romney for 2012
  9. John Hanson: Pining for the fjords
  10. United States to legalise propaganda at home.

Hopefully they will be your favourites too and if they are new to you, you might enjoy them as well!

Copyright David Macadam 2012

